top of page


Church Leadership 

Deacon Jean Marie Kouassi

Chairman of Deacons & Director of Christian Ed.

Trustee Gregory Burrell

Chairman of Trustees

Deaconess Pearl Smith

Chairwoman of Deaconess

Deacon R. Michael Hopson

Director of Sunday School

Ministeral Staff

Rev. Deborah R. Clark

Associate Minister

Rev. Sharron Scales

Associate Minister

Rev. Dr. Dandridge Collins

Associate Minister

Rev. Dr. Boykin E. Sanders


Min. Amanda Moon

Associate Minister

Rev. J. E. Ploughman

Associate Minister

Rev. Dr. Quintin L. Robertson

Associate Minister

Executive Staff

Donalda E. Moss

 Administrative Assistant

to the Pastor

Cheryl Holmes-Lennon

Office Assistant

Janeen T. Hayes

Executive Director

Jesse W. Mapson, III

Creative Director

Brandon Bates, Sr.

Director of Security

Jimmie Graham

Lead Custodian

William Gordon

Asst. Custodian

Music & Arts Ministry Staff

Travis D. Yancey

Worship Leader

Awanya Rush-Peaks

Leader, Monumental Players (Drama)

bottom of page